Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Reid Guarnieri Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 rguarnieri@lec.edu
Billie Dunn Interim Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7506 bdunn@lec.edu
Alex de la Pena Assistant Director of Athletics for Sport Operations 440.375.7468 adelapena@lec.edu
Rob Rosner Director of Compliance 440.375.7472 rrosner@lec.edu
Jem Smith Sports Information Director 440.375.7475 jsmith2@lec.edu
Kevin Hoogenboom Coordinator of Development for Athletics 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Ryan Scanlan Graduate Assistant-Sport Operations 440.375.7415 rscanlan@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Kandis Hills Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 khills@lec.edu
Sabrina Forstein Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 sforstein@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian McGee Head Coach 440.375.7470 bmcgee@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Assistant Coach - Infielders jhites@lec.edu
Corey Hites Graduate Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7484 chites@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Hunt Head Coach 440.375.7477 chunt@lec.edu
Kyle Conley Associate Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Booher Head Coach 440.375.7476 bbooher@lec.edu
Sarah Bonar Graduate Assistant Coach
Darren Jones Assistant Coach
Jonathan Gin Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Grant Lofdahl Head Coach 440.375.7479 glofdahl@lec.edu
Kristin Stam Assistant Coach - Hurdles/Jumps/Sprints 440.375.7418 kstam@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mark McNellie Head Coach 440.375.7388 mmcnellie@lec.edu
Gerald Hazzard Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach 440.375.7391 ghazzard@lec.edu
Hannibal Pearson Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 440.375.7395 hpearson1@lec.edu
Russell Norton Assistant Coach – Defensive Line 440.375.7390 rnorton@lec.edu
Norman Gee Assistant Coach - Offensive Line 440.375.7383 ngee@lec.edu
Tyler Teknipp Graduate Assistant Coach - Defense tteknipp@lec.edu
Brandon Payne Graduate Assistant Coach - Offense bpayne@lec.edu
Antwan Peek NFLPA Intern Assistant Coach - Defensive Ends apeek@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Kevin Moreland Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Brett Weidig Assistant Coach - Offensive Assistant
John Tsironis Assistant Coach - Special Teams

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Gartelman Head Coach 440.375.7478 sgartelman@lec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Ferrandiz Head Coach 440.375.7482 mferrandiz@lec.edu
Malory Brunett Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7473 mbrunett@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Brenner Head Coach 440.375.7386 kbrenner@lec.edu
Cory Bucur Graduate Assistant Coach cbucur@lec.edu
Robert Emmett Assistant Coach - Goalkeeping
Gary Carr Assistant Coach gcarr@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Irenna Lawrence Head Coach 440.375.7387
Cooper Hoenigman Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Smith Head Coach 440.375.7377 ssmith1@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Foeman Head Coach 440.375.7471 kfoeman@lec.edu
Remy McBain Assistant Coach 440.375.7471 rmcbain@lec.edu
Rachel Jones Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7414 rjones@lec.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hoogenboom Coordinator of Development for Athletics 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Alex Denman Assistant Coach
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach