Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Reid Guarnieri Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 rguarnieri@lec.edu
Lisa Liotta Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Operations/Senior Woman Admin 440.375.7468 lliotta@lec.edu
Skip Snow Assistant Athletic Director for External Operations 440.375.7475 ssnow@lec.edu
TBA Assistant Athletic Director for Internal Operations/Director of Compliance

Sports Information and Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Skip Snow Assistant Athletic Director for External Operations 440.375.7475 ssnow@lec.edu
Jem Smith Sports Information & Marketing Assistant jsmith2@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Jessica Schlafke Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 jschlafke@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Dr.

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Liotta Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Operations/Senior Woman Admin 440.375.7468 lliotta@lec.edu
Lindsay Henry Graduate Assistant for Athletic Facilities and Operations 440.375.7415 lhenry@lec.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian McGee Head Coach 440.375.7470 bmcgee@lec.edu
Brian Warning Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7484 bwarning@lec.edu
Jordan Basile Hitting Coach 440.375.7484 jbasile@lec.edu
Ed Marko Assistant Coach (Pitching) emarko@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Bench Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Reneker Head Coach mreneker@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mark McNellie Head Coach 440.375.7388 mmcnellie@lec.edu
Gerald Hazzard Assistant Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 440.375.7391 ghazzard@lec.edu
Chris Coan Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Strength & Conditioning 440.375.7383 ccoan@lec.edu
James Boyeas Assistant Coach - Offensive Line 440.375.7383 jboyeas1@lec.edu
Ryan Dugan Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs 440-375-7395 rdugan@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Kevin Moreland Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Nick Krantz Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers
Greg Juhola Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Brett Weidig Assistant Coach - Offensive Assistant
Nathaniel Wilson Graduate Assistant nwilson@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Hunt Head Coach 440.375.7477 chunt@lec.edu
Kyle Conley Associate Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach
Michael Cruz Assistant Coach
AJ Henson Student Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Milt Johnson Head Coach miltonjohnson@lec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Stocks Head Coach 440.375.7478 gstocks@lec.edu
Steve Gartelman Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7378 sgartelman@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Davie Carmichael Head Men's Soccer Coach 440.375.7386 dcarmichael@lec.edu
Jake Shelton Graduate Assistant jshelton@lec.edu
Chad Jackson Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Morgan Head Coach jmorgan@lec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Smith Head Coach 440.375.7377 ssmith1@lec.edu
Erika Bennett Graduate Assistant Coach ebennett@lec.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Rose Head Swimming & Diving Coach 440.375.7372 nrose@lec.edu
Nick Brown Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nicky Buckel Student Manager for Swimming Operations

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Rademacher Interim Head Coach 440.375.7414 rrademacher@lec.edu
Matt Reneker Assistant Coach- Distance mreneker@lec.edu
Andre Robinson Graduate Assistant Coach-Sprints 440.375.7416 arobinson@lec.edu
Jake Buckey Assistant Coach - Throws jbuckey@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Riesenberg Head Volleyball Coach 440.375.7471 ariesenberg@lec.edu
Megan Florence Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7471 mflorence@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Booher Head Coach 440.375.7476 bbooher@lec.edu
Joe Perella Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Milt Johnson Head Coach miltonjohnson@lec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Jillian Howley Head Women's Lacrosse Coach 440.375.7482 jhowley@lec.edu
Alexandria Quast Graduate Assistant 440.375.7473 lakeerielax@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach TBA
Valerie Prause Graduate Assistant Coach vprause@lec.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Joe Morgan Head Coach jmorgan@lec.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hoogenboom Head Wrestling Coach 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Nick Purdue Assistant Coach npurdue@lec.edu
Eric Lakia Volunteer Assistant Coach 440.375.7375 elakia@lec.edu
Kyle Ciccarello Volunteer Assistant Coach