Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Reid Guarnieri Director of Athletics rguarnieri@lec.edu
Ryan Scanlan Director of Sport Operations 440.375.7415 rscanlan@lec.edu
Keith Nadrah Sports Information Director 440.375.7475 knadrah@lec.edu
Molly Hoffman Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Kevin Hoogenboom Coordinator of Development for Athletics 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Tyler Stotsky Sports Information Graduate Assistant 440.375.7496 tstotsky@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Kandis Hills Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 khills@lec.edu
Sabrina Forstein Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 sforstein@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Cameron Castro Head Coach 440.375.7470 ccastro@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Assistant Coach - Infielders jhites@lec.edu
Jared Franklin Graduate Assistant Coach- Hitters/Outfielders 440.375.7466 jfranklin@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Conley Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach
Tim Hausfeld Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7477 thausfeld@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Booher Head Coach 440.375.7476 bbooher@lec.edu
Sarah Bonar Graduate Assistant Coach sbonar@lec.edu
Darren Jones Assistant Coach
Kayla Byler Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Grant Lofdahl Head Coach 440.375.7479 glofdahl@lec.edu
Matt Stuck Assistant Coach 440.375.7417 mstuck@lec.edu
Alexis Cooper Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7418 alcooper@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Gerald Hazzard Head Coach 440.375.7388 ghazzard@lec.edu
Jeff George Jr. Assistant Head Coach - Defensive Coordinator 440.375.7391 jgeorge@lec.edu
Mott Gaymon IV Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs & Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7395 mgaymon@lec.edu
Antwan Peek Assistant Coach - Defensive Line 440.375.7383 apeek@lec.edu
Cason Bicknell Assistant Coach - Offensive Line, Strength & Conditioning 440.375.7390 cbicknell@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Receivers
John Tsironis Assistant Coach – Kickers & Punters
William Santell Assistant Coach – Kickers

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Gartelman Head Coach 440.375.7478 sgartelman@lec.edu
Devin Bushweller Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7378 dbushweller@lec.edu
Connor Ryan Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Ferrandiz Head Coach 440.375.7482 mferrandiz@lec.edu
Katie Holden Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Louie Rolko Head Coach 440.375.7386 lrolko@lec.edu
Cory Bucur Assistant Coach cbucur@lec.edu
Gary Carr Assistant Coach gcarr@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Reni Lawrence Head Coach 440.375.7387 ilawrence@lec.edu
Cooper Hoenigman Assistant Coach 440.321.0838

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Dyer Head Coach 440.375.7377 rdyer@lec.edu
Kayla Kelly Graduate Assistant Coach kkelly@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Foeman Head Coach 440.375.7471 kfoeman@lec.edu
Remy Foeman Assistant Coach 440.375.7471 rfoeman@lec.edu
Steffany Armstrong Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hoogenboom Head Coach 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Alex Denman Assistant Coach
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach
Andrew Romanchik Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7380 aromanchik@lec.edu