Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Reid Guarnieri Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 rguarnieri@lec.edu
Lisa Liotta Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Operations/Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7468 lliotta@lec.edu
Rob Rosner Director of Compliance 440.375.7472 rrosner@lec.edu
Jem Smith Sports Information Director 440.375.7475 jsmith2@lec.edu
Lindsay Henry Graduate Assistant for Athletic Facilities and Sport Operations 440.375.7415 lhenry@lec.edu
Keith Nadrah Sports Information & Marketing Graduate Assistant 440.375.7496 knadrah@lec.edu
Tyler Walters Graduate Assistant-Sport Operations twalters@lec.edu
Taylor Wilson Graduate Assistant-Sport Operations twilson@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Jessica Schlafke Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 jschlafke@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian McGee Head Coach 440.375.7470 bmcgee@lec.edu
Brian Warning Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7484 bwarning@lec.edu
Jordan Basile Hitting Coach 440.375.7466 jbasile@lec.edu
Ed Marko Pitching Coach emarko@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Bench Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Reneker Head Coach 440.375.7418 mreneker@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mark McNellie Head Coach 440.375.7388 mmcnellie@lec.edu
Gerald Hazzard Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach 440.375.7391 ghazzard@lec.edu
Chris Coan Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Strength & Conditioning 440.375.7383 ccoan@lec.edu
James Boyeas Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator 440.375.7390 jboyeas1@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Kevin Moreland Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Brett Weidig Assistant Coach - Offensive Assistant
Hannibal Pearson Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator hpearson1@lec.edu
John Tsironis Assistant Special Teams Coach
Scott Knisely Assistant Coach
Dan Nebraski Assistant Coach
Brendan Gallagher Graduate Assistant Coach ngallagher@lec.edu
Nathaniel Wilson Graduate Assistant Coach nwilson@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Hunt Head Coach 440.375.7477 chunt@lec.edu
Kyle Conley Associate Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Milt Johnson Head Coach 440.525.1033 miltonjohnson@lec.edu
Tyler Walters Assistant Coach twalters@lec.edu
Taylor Wilson Assistant Coach twilson@lec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Gartelman Head Coach 440.375.7478 sgartelman@lec.edu
Sam Ashton Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7378 sashton@lec.edu
Thomas Raleigh Assistant Coach traleigh@lec.edu
Macgregor Johnston Student Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Davie Carmichael Head Men's Soccer Coach 440.375.7386 dcarmichael@lec.edu
Jake Shelton Graduate Assistant Coach jshelton@lec.edu
Chad Jackson Assistant Coach
Gary Carr Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Smith Head Coach 440.375.7377 ssmith1@lec.edu
Rebecca Dyer Graduate Assistant Coach rdyer@lec.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Lenhart Head Coach 440.375.7372 mlenhart@lec.edu
Matt Cook Graduate Assistant Coach mcook@lec.edu
Nicky Buckel Student Assistant Coach nbuckel@lec.edu

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Rademacher Head Coach 440.375.7479 rrademacher@lec.edu
Matt Reneker Assistant Coach - Distance 440.375.7418 mreneker@lec.edu
Andre Robinson Graduate Assistant Coach - Sprints 440.375.7416 arobinson@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Riesenberg Head Volleyball Coach 440.375.7471 ariesenberg@lec.edu
Megan Florence Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7414 mflorence@lec.edu
Joshua Stanhiser Assistant Coach
Cassie Gricar Student Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Booher Head Coach 440.375.7476 bbooher@lec.edu
Joe Perella Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Ferrandiz Head Coach 440.375.7482 mferrandiz@lec.edu
Alexandria Quast Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7473 aquast@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Prause Head Coach 440.375.7387 vprause@lec.edu
Jessacca Gironda Graduate Assistant Coach jgironda@lec.edu
Christina Carmichael Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hoogenboom Head Wrestling Coach 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Znick Ferrell Graduate Assistant Coach zferrel@lec.edu
Brenan Lyon Graduate Assistant Coach blyon@lec.edu
Alex Denman Assistant Coach
Brian Gelter Student Assistant Coach