Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Reid Guarnieri Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 rguarnieri@lec.edu
Lisa Liotta Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Operations/Senior Woman Admin 440.375.7468 lliotta@lec.edu
Rob Rosner Director of Compliance 440-375-7472 rrsoner@lec.edu

Sports Information and Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Jem Smith Interim Sports Information Director jsmith2@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Jessica Schlafke Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 jschlafke@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Doctor

Athletic Facilities

Name Title Phone Email
Lisa Liotta Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Operations/Senior Woman Admin 440.375.7468 lliotta@lec.edu
Lindsay Henry Graduate Assistant for Athletic Facilities and Operations 440.375.7415 lhenry@lec.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian McGee Head Coach 440.375.7470 bmcgee@lec.edu
Brian Warning Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7484 bwarning@lec.edu
Jordan Basile Hitting Coach 440.375.7484 jbasile@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Bench Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Reneker Head Coach 440-375-7418 mreneker@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mark McNellie Head Coach 440.375.7388 mmcnellie@lec.edu
Gerald Hazzard Assistant Head Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 440.375.7391 ghazzard@lec.edu
Chris Coan Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Strength & Conditioning 440.375.7383 ccoan@lec.edu
James Boyeas Assistant Coach - Offensive Line 440.375.7383 jboyeas1@lec.edu
Ryan Dugan Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs 440-375-7395 rdugan@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Kevin Moreland Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
Greg Juhola Assistant Coach - Running Backs
Brett Weidig Assistant Coach - Offensive Assistant
Nathaniel Wilson Graduate Assistant nwilson@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Hunt Head Coach 440.375.7477 chunt@lec.edu
Kyle Conley Associate Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach
Michael Cruz Assistant Coach
AJ Henson Student Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Milt Johnson Head Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Gartelman Head Coach 440.375.7378 sgartelman@lec.edu
Sam Ashton Graduate Assistant Coach
Thomas Raleigh Assistant Coach traleigh@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Davie Carmichael Head Men's Soccer Coach 440.375.7386 dcarmichael@lec.edu
Jake Shelton Graduate Assistant jshelton@lec.edu
Chad Jackson Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Smith Head Coach 440.375.7377 ssmith1@lec.edu

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Coach
Nicky Buckel Student Manager for Swimming Operations

Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Rademacher Head Coach 440.375.7479 rrademacher@lec.edu
Matt Reneker Assistant Coach- Distance 440-375-7418 mreneker@lec.edu
Andre Robinson Graduate Assistant Coach-Sprints 440.375.7416 arobinson@lec.edu
Jake Buckey Assistant Coach - Throws jbuckey@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Andy Riesenberg Head Volleyball Coach 440.375.7471 ariesenberg@lec.edu
Megan Florence Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7471 mflorence@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Booher Head Coach 440.375.7476 bbooher@lec.edu
Joe Perella Assistant Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Milt Johnson Head Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Ferrandiz Head Coach mferrandiz@lec.edu
Alexandria Quast Graduate Assistant 440.375.7473 aquast@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Prause Head Coach 440-375-7387 vprause@lec.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hoogenboom Head Wrestling Coach 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Znick Ferrell Graduate Assistant Coach zferrel@lec.edu