Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Reid Guarnieri Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 rguarnieri@lec.edu
Lisa Liotta Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Operations/Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7468 lliotta@lec.edu
Rob Rosner Director of Compliance 440.375.7472 rrosner@lec.edu
Jem Smith Sports Information Director 440.375.7475 jsmith2@lec.edu
Kevin Hoogenboom Coordinator of Development for Athletics 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Keith Nadrah Graduate Assistant - Sports Information & Marketing 440.375.7496 knadrah@lec.edu
Tyler Walters Graduate Assistant-Sport Operations twalters@lec.edu
Taylor Wilson Graduate Assistant-Sport Operations twilson@lec.edu
Ryan Scanlan Graduate Assistant for Athletic Facilities and Sport Operations 440.375.7415 rscanlan@lec.edu
Deanna Nicolozakes Compliance Intern dnicolozakes@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Brian McGee Head Coach 440.375.7470 bmcgee@lec.edu
Jerry Hites Assistant Coach jhites@lec.edu
Corey Hites Graduate Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 440.375.7484 chites@lec.edu
Matt Colbert Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7466 mcolbert@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Cliff Hunt Head Coach 440.375.7477 chunt@lec.edu
Kyle Conley Associate Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Booher Head Coach 440.375.7476 bbooher@lec.edu
Joe Perella Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Grant Lofdahl Head Coach 440.375.7479 glofdahl@lec.edu
Kristin Stam Assistant Coach - Hurdles/Jumps/Sprints 440.375.7418 kstam@lec.edu
Destinee Romain Graduate Assistant Coach - Throws 440.375.7417 dromain@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Mark McNellie Head Coach 440.375.7388 mmcnellie@lec.edu
Gerald Hazzard Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach 440.375.7391 ghazzard@lec.edu
James Boyeas Assistant Coach - Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator 440.375.7390 jboyeas1@lec.edu
Chris Coan Assistant Coach - Defensive Line/Strength & Conditioning 440.375.7383 ccoan@lec.edu
Hannibal Pearson Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs/Special Teams Coordinator 440.375.7395 hpearson1@lec.edu
Antwan Peek NFLPA Intern Assistant Coach - Defensive Ends apeek@lec.edu
Sean Allgood Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
Kevin Moreland Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
John Tsironis Assistant Coach - Special Teams
Brett Weidig Assistant Coach - Offensive Assistant
Charles Hill Graduate Assistant Coach chill@lec.edu
Solomon Tentman Graduate Assistant Coach stentman@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Milt Johnson Head Coach 440.525.1033 miltonjohnson@lec.edu
Tyler Walters Assistant Coach twalters@lec.edu
Taylor Wilson Assistant Coach twilson@lec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Gartelman Head Coach 440.375.7478 sgartelman@lec.edu
Thomas Raleigh Assistant Coach traleigh@lec.edu
Sam Ashton Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7378 sashton@lec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mallory Ferrandiz Head Coach 440.375.7482 mferrandiz@lec.edu
Malory Brunett Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7473 mbrunett@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Brenner Head Coach 440.375.7386 kbrenner@lec.edu
Gary Carr Assistant Coach gcarr@lec.edu
Cory Bucur Graduate Assistant Coach cbucur@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Valerie Prause Head Coach 440.375.7387 vprause@lec.edu
Irenna Lawrence Assistant Coach
Jessacca Gironda Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7377 jgironda@lec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Smith Head Coach 440.375.7377 ssmith1@lec.edu
Rebecca Dyer Graduate Assistant Coach rdyer@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Foeman Head Coach 440.375.7471 kfoeman@lec.edu
Remy McBain Assistant Coach 440.375.7471 rmcbain@lec.edu
Rachel Jones Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7414 rjones@lec.edu
Liz Sellers Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Hoogenboom Coordinator of Development for Athletics 440.375.7375 khoogenboom@lec.edu
Alex Denman Assistant Coach
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach
Znick Ferrell Graduate Assistant Coach 440.375.7380 zferrell@lec.edu
Brenan Lyon Graduate Assistant Coach blyon@lec.edu