Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Lake Erie

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Interim Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Cole Sulmonetti Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance and Rules Education 440.375.7472 csulmonetti@lec.edu
Steven Brown Athletic Administration Assistant stbrown@lec.edu
Dominique Maneice Strategic Communications Assistant dmaneice@lec.edu
Jessica Pepera Compliance Assistant jpepera@lec.edu
Chad Wright Facilities and Game Operations Assistant chwright@lec.edu
Zach Bush Media Relations Assistant zbush@lec.edu
MaKayla Butz Strategic Communications Assistant mbutz@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Interim Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Sabrina Forstein Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 sforstein@lec.edu
Rachel Holloman Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 rholloman@lec.edu
Emily Munson Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 emunson@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Connor McCaughey Strength and Conditioning Coach cmccaughey@lec.edu
Matthew Williams Strength and Conditioning Coach mawilliams@lec.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Vaught Head Coach 440.375.7470 gvaught@lec.edu
John Chalupa Pitching Coach jchalupa@lec.edu
Ronnie Krsolovic Assistant Coach rkrsolovic@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Reilly Murphy Head Coach 440.375.7388 football@lec.edu
Adam Mueller Defensive Coordinator amueller@lec.edu
Bill Nickell Offensive Line Coach / Run Game Coordinator / Academic Coordinator bnickell@lec.edu
Reginald Baker Linebackers Coach rebaker@lec.edu
Trent Fielding Running Backs Coach tfielding@lec.edu
Devin Holiday Defensive Secondary Coach / Defensive Passing Game Coordinator dholiday@lec.edu
Conor Reilly Defensive Line Coach creilly@lec.edu
Jordan Heldreth Tight Ends Coach / Assistant Offensive Line Coach jheldreth@lec.edu
Luke Kerver Assistant Defensive Secondary Coach / Video Coordinator lkerver@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Conley Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Bobby Hain Assistant Coach rhain@lec.edu
Brett Frantz Assistant Coach bfrantz@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Makayla Dull Head Coach 440.375.7391 mdull@lec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Ashton Head Coach 440.375.7482 sashton@lec.edu
Ryan Nowell Assistant Coach rnowell@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Louie Rolko Head Coach 440.375.7386 lrolko@lec.edu
Conor Cable Assistant Coach ccable@lec.edu
Omar Oliveros-Alvarez Assistant Coach ooliveros@lec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Dempsey Head Coach 440.375.7377 rdempsey@lec.edu
Kathryn Smith Assistant Coach kasmith@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Giles Davis Head Coach 440.375.7479 gdavis@lec.edu
Dalton Graham Assistant Coach dgraham@lec.edu
Derek Stout Assistant Coach dstout@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mackenzie Perttu Head Coach 440.375.7487 mperttu@lec.edu
Paige Salisbury Assistant Coach psalisbury@lec.edu
Josie Chaddock Volunteer Assistant jchaddock@lec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Meaghan Smith Head Coach 440.375.7478 measmith@lec.edu
Justin Presutti Assistant Coach jpresutti@lec.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Breese Head Coach 440.375.7375 jbreese@lec.edu
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach
Dustin Porter Volunteer Assistant
Andrew Lieb Assistant Coach
Devin Uzelac Student Assistant
Michael Heinl Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Reni Lawrence Head Coach 440.375.7387 ilawrence@lec.edu
Maddy Ireton Assistant Coach mireton@lec.edu
Taylor Huffman Assistant Coach thuffman@lec.edu
Lizzie Awuah Assistant Coach eawuah@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Peck Volleyball Head Coach 440.375.7471 kpeck@lec.edu
Megan Clerico Assistant Coach mclerico@lec.edu