Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Lake Erie

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 mhoffman@lec.edu
Cole Sulmonetti Associate Director of Athletics for Compliance and Rules Education 440.375.7472 csulmonetti@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine/ Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Reni Lawrence Women's Soccer Head Coach/ Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) 440.375.7387 ilawrence@lec.edu
Steven Brown Assistant Director of Athletics for Sport Operations 440.375.7475 stbrown@lec.edu
Dominique Maneice Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Information 440.375.7468 dmaneice@lec.edu
Jessica Pepera Compliance Assistant jpepera@lec.edu
Zach Bush Media Relations Assistant zbush@lec.edu
MaKayla Butz Strategic Communications Assistant mbutz@lec.edu
Chad Wright Facilities and Game Operations Assistant chwright@lec.edu
Nathan Gentile Facilities and Game Operations Assistant ngentile@lec.edu

Sports Medicine - Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Zach Hoffman Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine/ Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Sabrina Forstein Associate Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 sforstein@lec.edu
Rachel Holloman Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 rholloman@lec.edu
Emily Munson Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 emunson@lec.edu
Jessica Westmaas Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 jwestmaas@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Sports Information and Marketing

Name Title Phone Email
Dominique Maneice Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Information 440.375.7468 dmaneice@lec.edu
MaKayla Butz Strategic Communications Assistant mbutz@lec.edu
Zach Bush Media Relations Assistant zbush@lec.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Connor McCaughey Strength and Conditioning Coach cmccaughey@lec.edu
Matthew Williams Strength and Conditioning Coach mawilliams@lec.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Gary Vaught Head Coach 440.375.7470 gvaught@lec.edu
John Chalupa Pitching Coach jchalupa@lec.edu
Ronnie Krsolovic Assistant Coach rkrsolovic@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Conley Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Bobby Hain Assistant Coach rhain@lec.edu
Brett Frantz Assistant Coach bfrantz@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Mackenzie Perttu Head Coach 440.375.7487 mperttu@lec.edu
Paige Salisbury Assistant Coach psalisbury@lec.edu
Josie Chaddock Volunteer Assistant jchaddock@lec.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Reilly Murphy Head Coach 440.375.7388 football@lec.edu
Adam Mueller Defensive Coordinator amueller@lec.edu
Reginald Baker Linebackers Coach rebaker@lec.edu
Trent Fielding Running Backs Coach tfielding@lec.edu
Conor Reilly Defensive Line Coach creilly@lec.edu
Luke Kerver Assistant Defensive Secondary Coach / Video Coordinator lkerver@lec.edu
Joseph Kreinsen Offensive Line Coach / Academic Coordinator
Vance Thompson Tight Ends Coach / Director of Football Research and Analytics
D.J. Boldin Wide Receivers Coach
Donald Celiscar Defensive Passing Game Coordinator / Secondary Coach

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Makayla Dull Head Coach 440.375.7391 mdull@lec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Ashton Head Coach 440.375.7482 sashton@lec.edu
Ryan Nowell Assistant Coach rnowell@lec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Meaghan Smith Head Coach 440.375.7478 measmith@lec.edu
Justin Presutti Assistant Coach jpresutti@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Louie Rolko Head Coach 440.375.7386 lrolko@lec.edu
Conor Cable Assistant Coach ccable@lec.edu
Omar Oliveros-Alvarez Assistant Coach ooliveros@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Reni Lawrence Women's Soccer Head Coach/ Senior Woman Administrator (SWA) 440.375.7387 ilawrence@lec.edu
Maddy Ireton Assistant Coach mireton@lec.edu
Taylor Huffman Assistant Coach thuffman@lec.edu
Lizzie Awuah Assistant Coach eawuah@lec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Dempsey Head Coach 440.375.7377 rdempsey@lec.edu
Kathryn Smith Assistant Coach kasmith@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Giles Davis Head Coach 440.375.7412 gdavis@lec.edu
Dalton Graham Assistant Coach dgraham@lec.edu
Derek Stout Assistant Coach dstout@lec.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Breese Head Coach 440.375.7375 jbreese@lec.edu
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach
Andrew Lieb Assistant Coach alieb@lec.edu
Michael Heinl Assistant Coach
Dustin Porter Volunteer Assistant
Devin Uzelac Student Assistant

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Peck Volleyball Head Coach 440.375.7471 kpeck@lec.edu
Megan Clerico Assistant Coach mclerico@lec.edu